CONTACT

The Alabama Law Institute, a legislative agency of the State of Alabama, is located in Room 207 of the Alabama State House and Room 326 of the University of Alabama School of Law.

Montgomery Office

Alabama State House, Suite 207
11 South Union Street
Montgomery, AL 36130
(334) 242-7411
FAX: (334) 242-8411

Tuscaloosa Office

Law Center, Room 326
P.O. Box 861425
Tuscaloosa, AL 35486-0013
(205) 348-7411
FAX: (205) 348-8411

EMAIL

Othni Lathram, Director olathram@ali.state.al.us
Clay Hornsby, Deputy Director chornsby@law.ua.edu
Teresa Norman, Assistant Director tnorman@ali.state.al.us
Michael Hill, Attorney mhill@law.ua.edu
Buddy Rushing, Staff Attorney buddy.rushing@law.ua.edu
Jill Colburn, Office Manager jcolburn@ali.state.al.us
LaTongia Nelson-Watkins, Administrative Assistant lwatkins@ali.state.al.us
Penny Davis, Retired Associate Director pdavis@law.ua.edu